14 September 2018 / Club News

Squad Announcement v Narberth

Team News:

Summer signing prop Daniel Davies-Breeze is in line to make his 1st team debut as he takes a place on the bench as Martyn Wallace comes in to replace the unavailable Dale Green.  Rhys Phillips comes in to the back row to make his first start of the season as Luke Studley drops to the bench.  With Chris Tottle unavailable, Gavin Close returns to the wing with outside half Lewis Smith returning from injry to take a place on the bench.

The full squads for tomorrow’s WRU Championship match between Rhydyfelin and Narberth have been announced as:

Rhydyfelin RFC:
15 David Gratton
14 Gavin Close
13 Luke Waygood
12 Connor Farrer
11 Liam Williams
10 Ross Lucas ©
9 Macauley Griffiths
1 Martyn Wallace
2 Scott Pritchard
3 Chris Phillips
4 Kevin Briggs
5 Marc Jones
6 Kyle Perry
7 Rhys Phillips
8 Lewis James

16 Daniel Davies-Breeze
17 Luke Studley
18 Sam Studley
19 Garyn Lucas
20 Lewis Smith
Narberth RFC:
15 Ianto Griffiths
14 Johnny Morgan
13 Keiron Jones
12 Jack Price
11 Laurence Headlam
10 Jonathan Rogers
9 Rhys Lane
1 Bradley Davies
2 Rhodri Owens
3 Tom Kajaks
4 Tom Powell
5 Alex Jenkins ©
6 Rich Rees
7 Andrew Cooke
8 Steffan Phillips

16 Dan Smith
17 Owen Jordan
18 Kyle Hymer
19 Lewys Gibby
20 Jake Jenkins

Referee – Aled Liddington of Abertillery

Kick off is at 2:30 pm

The 2nds are also in action, travelling to Senghenydd for a friendly fixture, also a 2:30pm ko.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments