17 January 2020 / Club News

Squad Announcment Home v St Josephs

The squad named for this Saturday’s home league fixture against St Joseph’s is:


1 Dale Green

2 Cameron Mcmillan

3 Calum Jones

4 Corey Bushell

5 Kevin Briggs

6 Ryan Button

7 Rhys Philips

8 Shaun Watton

9 Garyn Lucas (c)

10 Lewis Smith

11 Lewis Jones

12 Liam Watton

13 Luke Waygood

14 Chad Davies

15 David Gratton



16 Scott Pritchard

17 Garret Cann

18 Martin Wallace

19 Keiron Phillips

20 Adam Watton

Kick off is at 2:30pm


The youth are also in action tomorrow away at Tonyrefail

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments