24 January 2020 / Club News

Squad Announcement v Dinas Powys

The squad chosen for Saturday’s league encounter away at Dinas Powys has been named as:


1 Dale Green

2 Cameron Mcmillan

3 Garret Cann

4 Corey Bushell

5 Ryan Button

6 Shaun Watton

7 Luke Studley

8 Kieron Phillips

9 Garyn Lucas (c)

10 Lewis Smith

11 Lewis Jones

12 Liam Watton

13 Luke Waygood

14 Adam Watton

15 David Gratton



16 Scott Pritchard

17 Jay Price

18 Kevin Briggs

19 Ross Lucas

20 Liam Williams


The game will be played at Parc Bryn y Don Dinas Powys CF644TR, this is the pitch located off the main road leading out of Dinas Powys to Barry.

The 2nds are also in action at home on Upper Boat/Action Garage against Tylorstown in the Mid District Championship.


The Youth also have a home game on Hawthorn Rec as they welcome Llantwit Major.


All 3 games kick off at 2:30pm

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments