18 October 2019 / Club News

Squad Announcement v Dinas Powys

Tomorrow the 1sts are back in action at Hawthorn Rec as we welcome Dinas Powys in a Division 1 East Central fixture.

The squad selected for the fixture is:
15 David Gratton
14 Chad Davies
13 Luke Waygood
12 Liam Williams
11 Lewis Jones
10 Ross Lucas
9 Garyn Lucas
8 Kieron Phillips
7 Ryan Button
6 Dane Binks
5 Josh Hawkins ©
4 Kevin Briggs
3 Martin Wallace
2 Scott Pritchard
1 Dale Green

16 Callum Jones
17 Jack Healy
18 Harry Gerrard
19 Fforrest Quirke
20 Dion Holland

The referee this week is Mr Stuart Kibble of Llandaff North, and kick off will be at 2:30pm.

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments