24/01/2020 09:50
Squad Announcement v Dinas Powys

The squad chosen for Saturday’s league encounter away at Dinas Powys has been named as:   1 Dale Green 2 Cameron Mcmillan 3 Garret Cann 4 Corey Bushell 5 Ryan Button 6 Shaun Watton 7 Luke Studley 8 Kieron Phillips 9 Garyn Lucas (c) 10 Lewis Smith 11 Lewis Jones 12 Liam Watton 13 Luke Waygood 14 Adam Watton 15 David Gratton   Replacements: 16 Scott Pritchard 17 Jay Price 18 Kevin Briggs 19 Ross Lucas 20 Liam Williams   The game will be played at Parc Bryn y Don Dinas Powys CF644TR, this is the pitch located off the main road leading out of Dinas Powys t.....


Crawshay’s Rugby Club @CrawshaysRugby
27/01/2020 20:34:34
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿🏈 CRAWSHAYS 🏈🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 SQUAD ANNOUNCEMENT Looking forward to our annual fixture versus @OURFCblues this Wedn…
Retweeted by RhydyfelinRFC

RhinosGirlsRugby @RhinosGirls
27/01/2020 01:42:56
We’ve been given permission by WRU to rebrand our Girls Rugby Cluster from Bridgers to Rhinos. The 2 Ladies Senio…
Retweeted by RhydyfelinRFC

Gavin Clement @gavclement3
26/01/2020 20:45:03
REMINDER. This Wednesday I will be holding a CPD. Subject - Contact area Date - Wednesday 29th January Time 19:…
Retweeted by RhydyfelinRFC

Llantwit Fardre RFC @LlantwitRFC
26/01/2020 17:29:06
Following on from the last post here’s mwtyler14 winning try from yesterday!!🔥 Swipe to see a photo of Mark with hi…
Retweeted by RhydyfelinRFC